Director

Contact

Anna Mastro
annamastro4@gmail.com
tel. 310.922.2660

Agent — CAA
tel. 424.288.2000
Frank Jung — fjung@caa.com
Ashley Holland — aholland@caa.com
Olivia Blaustein — oblaustein@caa.com
Jordan Berg — jberg@caa.com

Management — The Gotham Group
tel. 310.285.0001
Jeremy Bell — jeremy@gotham-group.com
Nate Matteson — nate@gotham-group.com
Justin Littman — justin@gotham-group.com

Press — Frank PR
tel. 646.861.0843
Stephanie Davidson
15 Maiden Lane Suite 608, NY, NY 10038
stephanie@frankpublicity.com


810-403 200-120 400-101 CISSP 300-320 350-018 300-101 210-260 300-208 MB2-707 810-403 200-120 400-101 CISSP 300-320 350-018 300-101 SY0-401 810-403 300-320 400-101 70-533 N10-006 MB2-704 100-101 9L0-012 642-999 300-115 MB5-705 810-403 200-120 400-101 CISSP 300-320 350-018 200-120 210-260 200-310 SY0-401 810-403 810-403 200-120 400-101 CISSP 300-320 350-018 300-101 210-260 300-208 MB2-707 400-201 SY0-401 70-462 EX200 100-101 1Z0-803 200-120 210-260 200-310 SY0-401 810-403 300-320 400-101 70-533 N10-006 MB2-707 300-320 350-018 300-101 210-260 300-208 MB2-707 400-201 SY0-401 70-462 EX200 100-101 1Z0-803 9L0-012 70-480 200-310 200-120 210-260 200-310 SY0-401 810-403 300-320 810-403 200-120 400-101 CISSP 300-320 350-018 300-101 210-260 300-208 MB2-707 400-201 SY0-401 70-462 200-120 210-260 200-310 SY0-401 810-403 300-320 400-101 70-533 N10-006 MB2-707 210-060 400-201 200-120 210-260 200-310 SY0-401 810-403 300-320